All time award winners

As part of our 35th anniversary celebrations, we’ve created an ‘all time’ award winners list – starting with our adult team, who were formed in 1985! We hope to add similar lists for our youth, junior and women’s team award winners soon too.

2015 Bill Campbell
2015 Jim Dorman
2015 Derek Ross
2015 Ian Smith
2016 Willie Brown
2016 Alastair Macdougall
2017 Ryan Hunter
2017 Gavin Reid
2018 Steven Branscombe
2018 James Dougall
MOST VALUABLE PLAYER (Kenny Hodge Memorial Trophy)
1987 No Award
1988 Steve Gulley
1989 Allan Davidson
1990 Ian Smith
1991 Derek Ross
1992 Alastair Macdougall
1993 Gavin Reid
1994 Gavin Reid
1995 Douglas Orr
1996 Stephen Johnstone
1997 Roddy Greig
1998 Scott McMenemy
1999 Paul Balfour
2000 Willie Brown


Share this page