Contact

Please contact us from the following:

Club Chair:
Amanda McDonald [amanda@piratesfootball.co.uk]

Vice Chair:
Gordon Wallace  [gordon@piratesfootball.co.uk]

East Kilbride Seniors:
Jamie McLaughlin, Head Coach [jamie@piratesfootball.co.uk]

East Kilbride Pirates U16:
James Dorman, Head Coach [juniors@piratesfootball.co.uk]

Hamilton Buccaneers U16 and flag:
Tam McKendrick, Head Coach [buccaneers@piratesfootball.co.uk]

East Kilbride Pirates U19:
Nicky Smith, Head Coach [nicky@piratesfootball.co.uk]

East Kilbride Pirates Women’s contact:
Claire Cochrane, Contact Head Coach [info@piratesfootball.co.uk]

East Kilbride Pirates Women’s flag:
Andrew Gibson, Flag Head Coach [andrew.gibson@piratesfootball.co.uk]

General
[info@piratesfootball.co.uk]

Sponsorship
Gordon Wallace gordon@piratesfootball.co.uk

We will always try to reply to email enquiries as quickly as possible, but please remember that all our coaches and staff are volunteers, so may not respond instantly.

 

Share this page